BJP announces name of seven district and city presidents

Gujarat Global News Network, Ahmedabad

Gujarat BJP President Vijay Rupani has started process of reorganization of the state unit. As part of this exercise, he announced the names of seven district/city unit presidents.

The list is as following-

  1. Valsad – Kanubhai Desai (also sitting MLA)
  2. Surat district – Dilipsinh Rathod

3.Tapi – Jairam Gamit

4.Vadodara district- Dilubha Chudasma (former MLA)

  1. Kheda- Devusinh Chauhan (MP)
  2. Gandhinagar city- Mahendrabhai Patel (Das)
  3. Junagadh district – Kiritbhai Patel

 (For News in Hindi read our Hindi news daily Chaupal Chronicle)  






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here